Ole Originals are available in the following stores!

 
Province Location Store Name Phone Number Website
AB Calgary Steeling Home 403-245-0777 https://www.steelinghome.ca/
AB Canmore Mountain Mercantile (Fmr: Twelve21) 403-678-6116 https://www.mountainmercantile.ca/
AB Carstairs Red Barn Books 587-432-4649 https://redbarnbooks.ca
AB Edmonton Groove Stone 780-435-4944 https://www.groovestone.com/
AB Edmonton Legislative Assembly of Alberta 587-404-3747 https://www.assembly.ab.ca/visitorcentre/index.html
AB Edmonton Majesty and Friends 780-244-5004 https://www.majestyandfriends.com/
AB Edmonton Royal Alberta Museum 825-468-6000 https://royalalbertamuseum.ca/
AB Stettler The Fresh Wife Collective N/A https://thefreshwife.ca/
AB Welling Simply Irresistible 403-752-0173 N/A
BC Atlin Magpie Etc. 250-651-7543 N/A
BC Campbell River Destination Think (Campbell River Visitor Centre) 250-286-6901 https://destinationthink.com/portfolio/campbell-river/
BC East Vancouver / Nanaimo Monarchy Boutique 604-873-4554 https://monarchyboutique.ca/
BC Kelowna Funktional 250-763-0477 https://www.funktional.ca/
BC North Vancouver (Lonsdale Quay) Favourite Gifts 604-904-8840
BC Port Hardy The Book Nook (Drift) 250-949-9808 https://www.cafeguido.com/
BC Revelstoke Revelstoke Museum & Archives 250-837-3067 http://www.revelstokemuseum.ca/
BC Tofino Salt Tofino 250-226-0556 https://www.salttofino.com/
BC Vancouver PARQ Vancouver 778-370-8818 https://www.parqvancouver.com
BC Vancouver Walrus 604-874-9770 https://shop.walrushome.com/
BC Vancouver (Canada Place) FlyOver Canada 855-463-4822 https://www.flyovercanada.com/
BC Vancouver (Dunbar/ Main) Sunday Small Goods N/A https://www.sundaysmallgoods.ca/
BC Vancouver (Gastown) Make Gastown 604-423-5460 https://makegastown.com/
BC Vancouver (Gastown) Parliament 604-689-0800 https://parliamentinteriors.com/
BC Vancouver (Granville Island) Make Vancouver 604-684-5105 https://www.makevancouver.com/
BC Vancouver (Stanley Park) Legends of the Moon 604-408-7915 http://www.legendsofthemoon.com/
MB Onanole Mainly Manitoba (Fmr: Valhalla Spa) 306-554-8605 https://www.mainlymanitoba.com/
ON Toronto Scout 416-546-6922 https://www.iheartscout.com/
ON Toronto Spacing Store 416-644-1017 https://spacingstore.ca/
SK Lloydminster Hot Peppers Clothing 306-825-5326 N/A

Wholesale Info:

Ole Originals Shirts are available for wholesale to qualified retailers. If you would like more information and pricing please send us an email: hello@oleoriginals.com


Testimonials from retailers:

"Ole Originals has been a great partner for us since day one.  Our customers love the creative designs, high-quality materials and great price points.  Not only is the product without equal, working with them has been a breeze.  From special requests, design consultations and day-to-day communication, Ole has been nothing but awesome to work with! We look forward to continuing this relationship and expanding the selection within our store."
Darren - Director, Retail Sale of Plainsbreaker

"We love Ole because the simple yet trendy designs, with local themes resonate with us and our customers. The clothes are comfortable and affordable, it’s a win win!"
Carly - Owner of Sunday Small Goods

"I can't believe how much attention these shirts have gotten after our first order!! I have customers preordering them, to ensure they have their size when they come to the store!"
Misty-dawn - Owner of Mstydon

"Ole Originals is a great addition to our clothing shop. The fit and aesthetics are impeccable, appealing to a wide variety of customers. They practically fly out the door!"
Jess - twigg&hottie boutique